Autumn Recital Programme Announced

Autumn Prizewinners’ Recital at Fairlight Hall, with 2017 Winner Kenny Broberg

The Recital Room Courtyard, Fairlight Hall. Recital 3pm-5pm including interval. (Gates open at 2.30pm)

Cesar Franck-Bauer: Prelude, Fugue and variation in B minor op 18

Johann Sebastian Bach: Toccata in C minor, BWV 911

Samuel Barber: Sonata for piano in E flat opus 26.
Allegro Energico
Allegro vivace e leggiero
Adagio Mesto
Fuga: Allegro con spirito


Franz Liszt: Sonata in B minor S.178

Ticket £15-sales support the Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition

Tickets available online HERE or at Hastings Tourist Information Centre, Aquila House. 01424 451111